Working hours:
Mo-Sa: 10 a.m.- 8 p.m., Su:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Call me back

Spring mattresses

Sort by:
Mattress come-for RELAX Chill new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Chill
2 864 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Zen new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Zen
1 743 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Spa new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Spa
2 882 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Satori new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Satori
3 496 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Rest new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Rest
2 837 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Yoga new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Yoga
3 268 UAH
Mattress come-for EXTRA Chrome
Mattress come-for EXTRA Chrome
4 989 UAH
4 191 UAH
Mattress come-for EXTRA Argon hit-15221505-ru.png
Mattress come-for EXTRA Argon
4 405 UAH
Mattress come-for EXTRA Iridium
Mattress come-for EXTRA Iridium
6 505 UAH
Mattress come-for Practik Soft
Mattress come-for Practik Soft
3 859 UAH
2 957 UAH
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 2
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 2
10 130 UAH
7 192 UAH
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 6
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 6
7 730 UAH
5 102 UAH
Mattress come-for Relax Premium
Mattress come-for Relax Premium
4 371 UAH
2 937 UAH
Mattress come-for Delight Soft
Mattress come-for Delight Soft
5 032 UAH
2 750 UAH
Mattress come-for Accent 2 Plus
Mattress come-for Accent 2 Plus
3 234 UAH
2 436 UAH
Mattress EMM Chance Prestige
Mattress EMM Chance Prestige
3 505 UAH
2 103 UAH
Mattress EMM Sleep & fly Daily 2 in 1
Mattress EMM Sleep & fly Daily 2 in 1
4 799 UAH
3 359 UAH
Mattress EMM Sleep & fly Organic Epsilon
Mattress EMM Sleep & fly Organic Epsilon
4 595 UAH
3 677 UAH
Mattress EMM Sleep & fly Organic Omega
Mattress EMM Sleep & fly Organic Omega
5 322 UAH
4 258 UAH
Mattress EMM Chance
Mattress EMM Chance
1 836 UAH
Mattress EMM Chance-1
Mattress EMM Chance-1
2 133 UAH
Mattress Chance EMM-2
Mattress Chance EMM-2
2 343 UAH
Mattress EMM Sleep & fly Standart
Mattress EMM Sleep & fly Standart
2 645 UAH
2 115 UAH
Mattress EMM Sleep & fly Standart Plus
Mattress EMM Sleep & fly Standart Plus
2 910 UAH
2 328 UAH

How to choose a quality spring mattress?

In the morning I want to wake up fresh and rested and full of energy. Do you like this? If you do not always manage to sleep and in the morning to feel cheerful, one of the reasons may be obvious –uncomfortable bed. Choice mattress affects the quality of sleep. Spring mattress –one of the most popular and sought after on the market. Purchase this mattress will not only receive healing, but also a therapeutic effect for the benefit of the musculoskeletal system and the whole body.

In our online shop are spring mattresses with the block dependent and independent springs.

Mattresses with block Bonnel have appeared about 120 years ago, and to this day have not lost their popularity. As an additional filler used: polyurethane foam, Thermo fiber. You can choose any spring mattress thickness.

Today, at the peak of popularity mattresses with the block of independent springs (Pocket Spring). Each spring has a single cell, which means that a mattress will be fully tailored to fit you and repeat the contours of the body. This type of considered orthopedic. In the presence of diseases of the locomotor apparatus is recommended block mattresses with independent springs.

orthopedic maximum effect is achieved by combining different types of spring units. These products differ in height, as well as provide a therapeutic benefit and reduced health of the musculoskeletal system.

Pay attention to the degree of hardness of the mattress. Middle and high degree considered optimal for a healthy and comfortable sleep.

What is more important, and when buying a spring mattress?

Please note that sleeping on the new acquisition will you at different times of the year. That is why taking care of your comfort, many modern manufacturers offer mattresses spring with special aerators for ventilation. Modes "summer/winter" provide an opportunity to enjoy a comfortable sleep in the heat, as well as in the cold. You will always be comfortable and healthy sleep –overall health and security of your energy for the whole day.

We offer buy spring mattresses in Kiev, Odessa, Uzhgorod, Poltava and other cities at the lowest prices. You will not find such a range of in-store. Even transporting the product from an online store, online purchase will cost you much cheaper. Many cities do not give you the opportunity to purchase high quality mattresses for loyal price. Kiev, Dnieper, Kharkov, Odessa and other cities have, at times, are not available at the offer price. Pay a reasonable price for a decent quality. We will deliver your order in the shortest possible time convenient transport carrier. Your spring mattress will be the foundation of a healthy and comfortable sleep. Already on the first night you will be able to enjoy the benefits of sleeping on a quality mattress spring. Questions? Always ready to advise and help with the selection.

Мы онлайн:
c 10 до 20, Вс с 10 до 18
Перезвоните мне

Пружинные матрасы

Сортировать по:
Матрас come-for EXTRA Иридиум
Матрас come-for EXTRA Иридиум
6 205 грн
5 398 грн
Матрас come-for EXTRA Хром hit-15221505-ru.png
Матрас come-for EXTRA Хром
4 529 грн
3 940 грн
Матрас come-for Regeneration R 6
Матрас come-for Regeneration R 6
6 998 грн
4 898 грн
Матрас come-for Regeneration R 4
Матрас come-for Regeneration R 4
9 077 грн
7 805 грн
Матрас come-for Практик Софт sale-14451505-ru.png
Матрас come-for Практик Софт
3 573 грн
2 751 грн
Матрас come-for Regeneration R 2 sale-14451505-ru.png
Матрас come-for Regeneration R 2
9 209 грн
6 538 грн
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Organic Alfa
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Organic Alfa
6 814 грн
Матрас EMM Шанс
Матрас EMM Шанс
1 702 грн
Матрас EMM Шанс-1
Матрас EMM Шанс-1
1 933 грн
Матрас EMM Шанс-2
Матрас EMM Шанс-2
2 118 грн
Матрас EMM Шанс Престиж sale-14451505-ru.png
Матрас EMM Шанс Престиж
3 276 грн
2 293 грн
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Daily 2 в 1
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Daily 2 в 1
4 265 грн
3 411 грн
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Organic Omega
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Organic Omega
4 968 грн
3 974 грн
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Organic Epsilon
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Organic Epsilon
4 293 грн
3 434 грн
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Standart
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Standart
2 478 грн
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Standart Plus
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Standart Plus
2 727 грн
2 181 грн
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Classic 2 в 1 Kokos
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Classic 2 в 1 Kokos
3 221 грн
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Extra Latex
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Extra Latex
6 293 грн
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Organic Gamma
Матрас EMM Sleep&fly Organic Gamma
5 262 грн
Матрас come-for Релакс Премиум sale-14451505-ru.png
Матрас come-for Релакс Премиум
4 047 грн
3 237 грн
Матрас come-for Делайт Софт sale-14451505-ru.png
Матрас come-for Делайт Софт
4 659 грн
2 869 грн
Матрас EMM Evolution Fiesta
Матрас EMM Evolution Fiesta
6 201 грн
Матрас EMM Evolution Fusion Duo
Матрас EMM Evolution Fusion Duo
6 817 грн
Матрас EMM Evolution Fantasy Duo
Матрас EMM Evolution Fantasy Duo
7 232 грн

Как выбрать качественный пружинный матрас?

Утром хочется просыпаться свежим, отдохнувшим и полным сил. У вас именно так? Если не всегда удается выспаться, а на утро почувствовать себя бодро, одна из причин может быть очевидной – некомфортное спальное место. Выбор матраса влияет на качество сна. Пружинные матрасы – одни из самых популярных и востребованных на рынке. Покупка такого матраса позволит не только получить лечебный, но и терапевтический эффект с пользой для опорно-двигательного аппарата и всего организма в целом.

В нашем интернет-магазине представлены пружинные матрасы с блоком зависимых и независимых пружин.

Матрасы с блоком Bonnel появились около 120 лет назад, и до сегодняшнего дня не теряют своей популярности. В качестве дополнительного наполнителя используется: пенополиуретан, термоволокно. Вы можете подобрать пружинный матрас любой толщины.

Сегодня на пике популярности матрасы с блоком независимых пружин (Pocket Spring). Каждая пружина имеет свою отдельную ячейку, а это значит, что такой матрас будет полностью подстраиваться под вас и повторять контуры тела. Такой вид  считается ортопедическим. При наличии заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата рекомендованы именно матрасы с независимым блоком пружин.

Максимальный ортопедический эффект достигается при сочетании разных видов пружинных блоков. Такие изделия отличаются высотой, а также обеспечивают лечебную пользу и восстанавливают здоровье опорно-двигательного аппарата.

Обратите внимание также на степень жёсткости матраса. Средняя и высокая степень считаются оптимальными для здорового и комфортного сна.

Что и ещё важно при покупке пружинного матраса?

Учитывайте, что спать на новом приобретении вы будете в разное время года. Именно поэтому с заботой о вашем комфорте, многие современные производители предлагают матрасы пружинные со специальными аэраторами для проветривания. Режимы "зима/лето" дают возможность наслаждаться комфортным сном как в жару, как и в холод. Вам будет всегда комфортно, а здоровый сон – здоровье всего организма и залог вашей бодрости на целый день.

Мы предлагаем купить пружинные матрасы в Киеве, Одесса, Ужгороде, Полтаве и другие городах по самым низким ценам. Вы не найдете такой ассортимент в обычных магазинах. Даже с доставкой изделия с интернет-магазина, покупка онлайн обойдётся вам гораздо дешевле. Многие города не дают возможность сделать покупку качественно матраса по лояльной цене. Киев, Днепр, Харьков, Одесса и другие города имеют, порой, недоступные по цене предложения. Платите разумные деньги за достойное качество. Мы доставим ваш заказ в минимальные сроки удобным транспортным перевозчиком. Ваш пружинный матрас станет основой комфортного и здорового сна. Уже в первую ночь Вы сможете оценить все преимущества сна на качественном пружинном матрасе. Возникли вопросы? Всегда готовы проконсультировать и помочь с выбором.