Working hours:
Mo-Sa: 10 a.m.- 8 p.m., Su:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Call me back

Nightstands

Sort by:
Bedside table Laura with 1 Drawer MVS
Bedside table Laura with 1 Drawer MVS
1 918 UAH
1 863 UAH
Bedside table Laura with 2 drawers in white MVS
Bedside table Laura with 2 drawers in white MVS
2 496 UAH
2 423 UAH
Bedside table Sofia in white MVS
Bedside table Sofia in white MVS
4 479 UAH
4 349 UAH
Tumba Laguna MVS
Tumba Laguna MVS
2 313 UAH
2 246 UAH
Bedside table Fiesta MVS
Bedside table Fiesta MVS
2 705 UAH
2 626 UAH
Bedside table Modern 1 drawer MVS
Bedside table Modern 1 drawer MVS
3 309 UAH
3 213 UAH
Bedside table Modern 2 drawers MVS
Bedside table Modern 2 drawers MVS
4 286 UAH
4 161 UAH
Bedside table Lucia MVS
Bedside table Lucia MVS
2 414 UAH
2 235 UAH
Bedside table Sofia MVS
Bedside table Sofia MVS
4 379 UAH
4 251 UAH
Bedside table Mebus 1SH Galicia
Bedside table Mebus 1SH Galicia
0 UAH
Bedside table Mebus 1D Galicia
Bedside table Mebus 1D Galicia
0 UAH
Bedside table Mebus 1SH Orchid
Bedside table Mebus 1SH Orchid
0 UAH
Bedside table Mebus Marseille 1SH
Bedside table Mebus Marseille 1SH
0 UAH
Bedside table Mebus Marseille 1D
Bedside table Mebus Marseille 1D
0 UAH
Bedside table on high legs Mebus Palermo
Bedside table on high legs Mebus Palermo
0 UAH
Bedside table 1SH Mebus Palermo
Bedside table 1SH Mebus Palermo
0 UAH
Bedside table 2m Mebus Palermo
Bedside table 2m Mebus Palermo
0 UAH

Dressers and cabinets for refined interior and your comfort

Construction of a bedroom is not the last place in the time of repair, or moving to a new place of residence. Your bedroom –this place is relaxation. It is here that I want to read a book, watch TV, etc. after hours. How to arrange the bedroom? Of course, we can not do without buying a bedside table or dresser. Presence wardrobe allows you to find a place for clothes and accessories, but the bedside table or roomy dresser indispensable to create maximum comfort. Even one stone or chest will be quite enough for a functional and stylishly decorated bedrooms.

Dressers and cabinets Today's manufacturers are made of solid wood, MDF and particleboard. Natural wood –classic. Products made of this material are durable and practical. If you want to buy a dresser or cabinet inexpensive, but with long-life, pay attention to the products of particleboard and MDF. For example, the cabinet made of particleboard on its technical characteristics is not inferior to natural wood. The material is not afraid of moisture and temperature extremes. Of course, you should not forget about the right care, and then acquired dresser or chest of drawers will serve you for many years to come, delighting its functional and attractive.

For the interior needs a certain shade of a product? How do you like this version: sophisticated bedside table with a pearl processing. The product is made from MDF, and the surface is decorated frezirkoy. You get an original and refined product that will fully meet the interior features room

The range of the online store "7th Furniture ™". presented drawers and cabinets in a variety of sizes. You can pick up a compact cabinet department 2 or the product for 4 and a large number of roomy departments. Choice will only depend on your personal needs. Appearance of the product, of course, plays a huge role. Articles made of natural wood decorated with exquisite carvings. Also decorated with geometric patterns chests and cabinets of high-chipboard and MDF. What attracts you? The catalogs can find a chest of drawers and a cabinet for every taste. We choose only the best for exclusive interior additions and obtain the required functionality.

Do you want to buy a dresser or cabinet in Kyiv, Lviv, Kharkiv, Odessa , or any other city? You can order online or by phone, and we will deliver the product in the shortest time convenient transport carrier. A variety of models will allow you to pick up a chest of drawers or cabinet, which will be the perfect complement to the interior, and will be in harmony with other furniture and decorative elements. We have the lowest prices for a decent quality. See for yourself by studying the range of directory now. Consultants are always ready to help with the choice and will answer all your questions. Choose the best and pay for it a reasonable price.

Быстрый заказ

Главная Спальня Прикроватные тумбы

Прикроватные тумбы

Комоды и тумбы для изысканного интерьера и вашего комфорта

Обустройство спальни занимает не последнее место во время ремонта или же переезда на новое место жительства. Ваша спальня – это место расслабляющего отдыха. Именно здесь хочется почитать книгу, посмотреть телевизор и т.д. после рабочего дня. Как правильно обустроить спальню? Конечно, здесь не обойтись без покупки прикроватной тумбы или комода. Наличие шкафа-купе позволяет найти место для одежды и аксессуаров, но прикроватная тумба или вместительный комод незаменимы для создания максимального комфорта. Даже одной тумбы или комода будет вполне достаточно для функционального и стильного оформления спальни.

Комоды и тумбы современные производители изготовляют из натурального дерева, МДФ и ДСП. Натуральное дерево – классика. Изделия из данного материала отличаются долговечностью и практичностью. Если Вы хотите купить комод или тумбу недорого, но с длительным сроком эксплуатации, обратите внимание на изделия из ДСП и МДФ. К примеру, тумба из ДСП по своим техническим характеристикам практически не уступает натуральному дереву. Материал не боится влаги и температурных перепадов. Конечно, Вы не должны забывать о правильном уходе, и тогда приобретенная тумба или комод прослужат вам долгие-долгие годы, радуя своей функциональностью и привлекательностью.

Для интерьера нужен определенный оттенок изделия? Как вам такой вариант: изысканная прикроватная тумба с перламутровой обработкой. Изделие изготовляются из МДФ, а поверхность декорируется фрезиркой. Вы получаете оригинальное и изысканное изделие, которое будет полностью соответствовать интерьерным особенностям помещения.

В ассортименте интернет-магазина "Мебель 7я™" представлены комоды и тумбы в разнообразии размеров. Вы можете подобрать компактную тумбу на 2 отдела или же изделие на 4 и большее количество вместительных отделов. Выбор будет зависеть только от ваших личных потребностей. Внешний вид изделия, конечно, играет огромную роль. Изделия из натурального дерева украшаются изысканной резьбой. Также украшены геометрическими узорами комоды и тумбы из высокопрочного ДСП и МДФ. Что привлекает вас? В каталогах найдется комод и тумба на любой вкус. Мы выбираем только самое лучшее, для эксклюзивного дополнения интерьера и получения необходимого функционала.

Хотите купить комод или тумбу в Киеве, Львове, Харькове, Одессе или любом другом городе? Вы можете оформить заказ он-лайн или по телефону, и мы доставим изделие в минимальные сроки удобным транспортным перевозчиком. Разнообразие моделей позволит вам подобрать комод или тумбу, которые станут идеальным дополнением интерьера, и будут гармонично сочетаться с другой мебелью и элементами декора. У нас самые низкие цены за достойное качество. Убедитесь в этом сами, изучив ассортимент каталоге уже сейчас. Консультанты всегда готовы помочь с выбором и ответят на все возникшие вопросы. Выбирайте лучшее и платите за это разумную цену.

×

Уже уходите?
Надеемся, Вы нашли то, что искали?

Мы хотим стать лучше для Вас