Working hours:
Mo-Sa: 10 a.m.- 8 p.m., Su:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Call me back

Mattresses

Sort by:
Mattress come-for RELAX Chill new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Chill
2 864 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Zen new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Zen
1 743 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Spa new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Spa
2 882 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Satori new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Satori
3 496 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Rest new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Rest
2 837 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Yoga new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Yoga
3 268 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Massage new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Massage
3 241 UAH
Mattress come-for RELAX Serenity new-14261505.png
Mattress come-for RELAX Serenity
4 741 UAH
Mattress come-for EXTRA Chrome
Mattress come-for EXTRA Chrome
4 989 UAH
4 191 UAH
Mattress come-for EXTRA Carbon
Mattress come-for EXTRA Carbon
7 371 UAH
5 612 UAH
Mattress come-for EXTRA Argon hit-15221505-ru.png
Mattress come-for EXTRA Argon
4 405 UAH
Mattress come-for EXTRA Iridium
Mattress come-for EXTRA Iridium
6 505 UAH
Mattress come-for Practik Soft
Mattress come-for Practik Soft
3 859 UAH
2 957 UAH
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 2
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 2
10 130 UAH
7 192 UAH
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 3
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 3
12 396 UAH
7 249 UAH
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 6
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 6
7 730 UAH
5 102 UAH
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 7
Mattress come-for Regeneration R 7
11 175 UAH
9 016 UAH
Mattress come-for Relax Premium
Mattress come-for Relax Premium
4 371 UAH
2 937 UAH
Mattress come-for Mini Roll
Mattress come-for Mini Roll
3 535 UAH
2 899 UAH
Mattress come-for Coco ROLL
Mattress come-for Coco ROLL
6 375 UAH
3 825 UAH
Mattress come-for Delight Soft
Mattress come-for Delight Soft
5 032 UAH
2 750 UAH
Mattress come-for Accent 2 Plus
Mattress come-for Accent 2 Plus
3 234 UAH
2 436 UAH
Futon come-for Duet
Futon come-for Duet
1 138 UAH
Futon come-for Time
Futon come-for Time
1 401 UAH

A quality mattress –your healthy sleep

Often, after a dream, we can feel the pain in the back, neck, in the lumbar spine. Inconvenient sleeper place –one of the causes of pain and discomfort. Sleep should be healthy, and it should take care in advance. You will be able to prevent diseases of the musculoskeletal system by really high-quality mattress for sleep and rest.

manufacturers offer mattresses in a variety of designs and sizes. You can buy:

  • Spring mattress
  • Springless mattress


This is a 2 main categories. What is the significant difference? spring mattress inside has a dependent or independent blocks springs. A mattress unit with independent springs provide maximum comfort, as the springs are arranged under each curve of the body. springless mattress filled with different blocks: artificial fiber, coconut fiber, memoriform, polyurethane and etc etc Springless latex mattresses excipient –Some of the most common. This material creates excellent elasticity, and it –spine support in a physiologically correct position during sleep. Hard springless mattresses and filled with natural coconut fiber. Coir creates a high degree of rigidity, which is ideal for recovery if there are problems of the musculoskeletal system.

When buying pay attention to the degree of hardness. The optimal choice –the average degree of rigidity. This mattress provides a comfortable sleep and rest, favorably affecting the musculoskeletal system. One-sided mattresses have 1 type of rigidity, but there are bilateral mattresses, in which each party will have its degree of rigidity. As a rule, bilateral mattresses –Great for use in different seasons. One side has a layer of wool that will provide maximum warmth in the winter. Second side –absorbent fabric that is perfectlybreathable and cool in the heat.

In the online store "7th Furniture ™" you can find mattresses in a variety of options: spring , springless , children . There is also a thin mattresses that can be placed both on the bed and on the sofa. Children's mattresses are hypoallergenic, and you can be sure about the health and comfort of the baby.

We offer buy a mattress in Kiev, the Dnieper, Kharkov, Odessa and other cities, delivery in the shortest possible time. No time to wait? Make an online application now by choosing the appropriate type of mattress in the desired size. High-quality foam mattresses will be the foundation of a healthy and comfortable sleep. You can buy memory foam mattresses for the treatment and prevention of diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Our specialists are always ready to help with the selection. Buy mattress in stores is not always possible. Uzhgorod, Poltava, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kyiv and other cities can not offer a suitable option, but the online store "7th Furniture ™" find everything you are looking for! Make your choice in favor of the excellent quality and reasonable price. We will deliver mattresses in the shortest time convenient for you to transport the carrier.

Мы онлайн:
Пн - Вс: с 9:00 до 19:00
Перезвоните мне
0 Корзина 0 грн
Каталог

Матрасы

Сортировать по:
Матрас MatroLuxe Tokyo Plus (Токио Плюс)
Матрас MatroLuxe Tokyo Plus (Токио Плюс)
2 565 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Butterfly Rose (Роуз) двухсторонний
Матрас MatroLuxe Butterfly Rose (Роуз) двухсторонний
4 614 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Butterfly Piony (Пион) односторонний sale-14451505-ru.png
Матрас MatroLuxe Butterfly Piony (Пион) односторонний
3 686 грн
2 320 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Flower (Флаувер) односторонний
Матрас MatroLuxe Flower (Флаувер) односторонний
2 660 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Butterfly Rose (Роуз) односторонний
Матрас MatroLuxe Butterfly Rose (Роуз) односторонний
3 686 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Flower (Флаувер) двухсторонний
Матрас MatroLuxe Flower (Флаувер) двухсторонний
3 732 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Montana / Монтана Bonnel+кокос
Матрас MatroLuxe Montana / Монтана Bonnel+кокос
2 352 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Montana / Монтана ППУ
Матрас MatroLuxe Montana / Монтана ППУ
3 127 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Desert / Дезерт
Матрас MatroLuxe Desert / Дезерт
9 042 грн
7 233 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Sky / Скай
Матрас MatroLuxe Sky / Скай
6 941 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe River / Риве
Матрас MatroLuxe River / Риве
6 864 грн
6 241 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Forest / Форест
Матрас MatroLuxe Forest / Форест
4 823 грн
3 858 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Wild / Вайлд
Матрас MatroLuxe Wild / Вайлд
4 302 грн
3 911 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Mount / Маунт
Матрас MatroLuxe Mount / Маунт
3 856 грн
3 506 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Wind / Винд
Матрас MatroLuxe Wind / Винд
3 601 грн
3 273 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Ocean / Оушен
Матрас MatroLuxe Ocean / Оушен
3 631 грн
3 300 грн
Каркасный матрас MatroLuxe на ламелях
Каркасный матрас MatroLuxe на ламелях
1 436 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Florencia / Флоренция
Матрас MatroLuxe Florencia / Флоренция
2 696 грн
2 074 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe New Orlean / Нью Орлеан
Матрас MatroLuxe New Orlean / Нью Орлеан
5 453 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Mexico Plus / Мехико Плюс
Матрас MatroLuxe Mexico Plus / Мехико Плюс
1 644 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Delhi Light / Дели Лайт
Матрас MatroLuxe Delhi Light / Дели Лайт
0 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Delhi / Дели
Матрас MatroLuxe Delhi / Дели
5 652 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Rio Plus / Рио Плюс
Матрас MatroLuxe Rio Plus / Рио Плюс
3 028 грн
Матрас MatroLuxe Barselona / Барселона
Матрас MatroLuxe Barselona / Барселона
8 691 грн

Качественный матрас – ваш здоровый сон

Часто после сна мы можем ощущать боли в области спины, шеи, в пояснице. Неудобное спальное  место – одна из причин болезненных ощущений и дискомфорта. Сон должен быть здоровым, и об этом стоит позаботиться заранее. Вы сможете предотвратить заболевания опорно-двигательного аппарата, выбрав действительно качественный матрас для сна и отдыха.

Производители предлагают матрасы в разнообразии конструкций и размеров. Вы можете купить:

  • Пружинный матрас
  • Беспружинный матрас


Это 2 основные категории. В чём существенная разница? Пружинный матрас внутри имеет зависимые или независимые блоки пружин. Матрас с блоком независимых пружин обеспечит максимальный комфорт, так как пружины будут подстраиваться под каждый изгиб тела. Беспружиный матрас наполняется различными блоками: искусственные волокна, кокосовые волокна, мемориформ, пенополиуретан и т.д и т.д.  Беспружинные матрасы с латексным наполнителем – одни из самых распространенных. Данный материал создаёт отличную упругость, а это – поддержка позвоночника в физиологически правильном положении во время сна. Жёсткие беспружинные матрасы также наполняются натуральным кокосовым волокном. Кокосовая койра создает высокую степень жёсткости, что оптимально подходит для оздоровления при наличии проблем опорно-двигательного аппарата.

При покупке обратите внимание также на степень жёсткости. Оптимальный выбор – средняя степень жёсткости. Такой матрас обеспечит комфортный сон и отдых, благоприятно влияя при этом на опорно-двигательный аппарат. Односторонние матрасы имеют 1 тип жёсткости, но есть матрасы двусторонние, в которых каждая из сторон будет иметь свою степень жёсткости. Как правило, двусторонние матрасы – отличный вариант для использования в разные сезоны. Одна сторона имеет шерстяную прослойку, что обеспечит максимальное тепло в зимний период. Вторая сторона – гигроскопическая ткань, которая прекрасно пропускает воздух и охлаждает в жару.

В интернет-магазине "Мебель 7я™" вы найдете матрасы в разнообразии вариантов: пружинные, беспружинные, детские. Есть также тонкие матрасы, которые могут размещаться как на кровать, так и на диван. Детские матрасы гипоаллергенны, и вы можете быть спокойны за здоровье и комфорт малыша.

Мы предлагаем купить матрас в Киеве, Днепре, Харькове, Одессе и другие городах с доставкой в минимальные сроки. Нет времени ждать? Оформляйте он-лайн заявку прямо сейчас, выбрав подходящий тип матраса в нужном размере. Качественный ортопедический матрас станет основой здорового и комфортного сна. Вы можете купить ортопедический матрас для лечения и профилактики заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата. Наши специалисты всегда готовы помочь с выбором. Купить матрас в обычном магазине не всегда удается. Ужгород, Полтава, Ивано-Франковск, Киев и другие города могут не предложить подходящего варианта, но в интернет-магазине "Мебель 7я™" найдётся всё, что вы ищете! Делайте свой выбор в пользу отменного качества и доступной цены. Мы доставим матрасы в минимальные сроки удобным для вас транспортным перевозчиком.