Working hours:
Mo-Sa: 10 a.m.- 8 p.m., Su:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Call me back

Children's mattresses

Sort by:
Children's mattress EMM Herbalis Kids Baby Soft
Children's mattress EMM Herbalis Kids Baby Soft
2 322 UAH
Children's mattress EMM Herbalis Kids Active Baby
Children's mattress EMM Herbalis Kids Active Baby
4 268 UAH
2 988 UAH
Children's mattress EMM Herbalis Kids Latex Comfort
Children's mattress EMM Herbalis Kids Latex Comfort
3 333 UAH
Children's mattress EMM Herbalis Kids Cocos Comfort
Children's mattress EMM Herbalis Kids Cocos Comfort
2 537 UAH
Children's mattress EMM Herbalis Kids Ultra Fresh Comfort
Children's mattress EMM Herbalis Kids Ultra Fresh Comfort
1 608 UAH

Children's Mattress –comfortable sleep for your child

Sleeper child affects his health. He sleeps on a mattress what? So the coating meets the body's needs? Equipped children's bed extremely important quality mattress that will always provide a comfortable and healthy sleep.

Which children's mattress to choose? Modern manufacturers pleasantly surprised abundance range. Children's mattresses spring and springless presented in a variety of sizes. You will be able to choose the mattress for bed and even for sofa (thin springless mattress).

What to look for when choosing?

children's mattresses are fillers natural materials or a combination of natural and synthetic fibers. Even in the presence of synthetic fibers, the mattress is completely safe for health. Synthetic filler achieves the desired degree of hardness products necessary for the health of the musculoskeletal baby unit

In the online store "Furniture 7th ™".  presented children's mattresses with hypoallergenic fillings . A mattress filled with flax and spring block Pocket Spring –one of the most popular models. This mattress combines both the softness and the desired degree of rigidity for the physiologically correct support the body during sleep and rest. Pocket Spring represents a block of independent springs which due to its placement arranged under each bend. Such mattress –a real find for your child. He will be as comfortable as possible, and you will not worry about his health.

Springless children's mattresses are particularly suitable for the little ones between the ages of 1 and 5 years. Mattress without springs filled with fibers county and coconut coir. This combination is optimal for comfortable sleeping child. Coir creates an average degree of rigidity, thereby providing orthopedic effect. By the way, even the development of scoliosis can be the root cause in the wrong places for sleeping. The average degree of hardness of natural baby mattress will ensure the correct position of the spine during sleep time.

The range includes children's mattresses in different sizes and thicknesses. You can pick up the product for a cot or sofa. Most models have a removable Stretch cover, which is easy to wash and does not lose color saturation and shape

We offer to buy children's mattress with delivery to any city. Lviv, Kharkiv, Odessa, Kiev, Poltava, and so on. d. Almost all products are in stock, and you can make a bargain at any time. Unfortunately, not always the city's shops are ready to offer high-quality children's mattresses at an affordable price. Buy children's mattress in Kiev, Uzhgorod, Kharkiv and the other cities we suggest using delivery articles convenient transport carrier. Our specialists are always ready to advise and help with the selection.

Быстрый заказ

harkov

Цена


Бренд

  • Пружинный блок

    Нагрузка, кг

    Зима/лето


    Главная Спальня Матрасы Детские матрасы

    Детские матрасы

    Детский матрас – комфортный сон для вашего ребёнка

    Спальное место ребёнка влияет на его здоровье. На каком матрасе он спит? Настолько покрытие соответствует потребностям организма? Оборудовать детскую кровать важно исключительно качественным матрасом, который всегда будет обеспечить комфортный и здоровый сон.

    Какому детскому матрасу отдать предпочтение? Современные производители приятно удивляют изобилием ассортимента. Детские матрасы пружинные и беспружинные представлены в разнообразии размеров. Вы сможете подобрать матрас для кровати и даже для дивана (тонкий беспружинный матрас).

    На что обратить внимание при выборе?

    Детские матрасы имеют наполнители из натуральных материалов или же сочетания натуральных и синтетических волокон. Даже при наличии синтетических волокон, матрас абсолютно безопасен для здоровья. Синтетический наполнитель позволяет достичь нужной степени жёсткости изделия, необходимой для здоровья опорно-двигательного аппарата малыша.

    В интернет-магазине "Мебель 7я™" представлены детские матрасы с гипоаллергенными наполнителями. Матрас с наполнителем из льна и пружинного блока Pocket Spring – одна из самых популярных моделей. Такой матрас сочетает в себе одновременно мягкость и нужную степень жёсткости для физиологически правильной поддержки тела во время сна и отдыха. Pocket Spring представляет собой блок независимых пружин, которые за счёт своего размещения подстраиваются под каждый изгиб. Такой матрас – настоящая находка для вашего ребёнка. Ему будет максимально комфортно, а вы будете спокойны за его здоровье.

    Беспружинные детские матрасы особенно подходят для самых маленьких в возрасте от 1 до 5 лет. Матрас без пружин наполняется волокнами лена и кокосовой койрой. Такое сочетание оптимально для комфортного сна ребёнка. Кокосовая койра создает среднюю степень жёсткости, тем самым, обеспечивая ортопедический эффект. К слову, даже развитие сколиоза может иметь первопричину в неправильно оборудованном месте для сна. Средняя степень жёсткости натурального детского матраса позволит обеспечить правильное положение для позвоночника во время сна.

    В ассортименте представлены детские матрасы разных размеров и толщины. Вы сможете подобрать изделие для детской кроватки или же дивана. Большинство моделей имеют съёмный стрейчевый чехол, который легко стирается и при этом не теряет насыщенность цвета и форму.

    Мы предлагаем купить детский матрас с доставкой в любой город: Львов, Харьков, Одесса, Киева, Полтава и т.д. Практически все изделия в наличии, и вы сможете сделать выгодную покупку в любое удобное время. К сожалению, не всегда магазины города готовы предложить качественные детские матрасы по доступной цене. Купить детский матрас в Киеве, Ужгороде, Харькове и других городах мы предлагаем с помощью доставки изделия удобным транспортным перевозчиком. Наши специалисты всегда готовы проконсультировать и помочь с выбором.

    ×

    Уже уходите?
    Надеемся, Вы нашли то, что искали?

    Мы хотим стать лучше для Вас