Working hours:
Mo-Sa: 10 a.m.- 8 p.m., Su:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Call me back

Children's sofas

Sort by:
Convertible sofa Mustang Mini easy-bed with cushions from Tet-a-Tet 2 pcs MVS
Convertible sofa Mustang Mini easy-bed with cushions from Tet-a-Tet 2 pcs MVS
18 153 UAH
15 128 UAH
Convertible children sofa Baby-Night easy-bed MVS
Convertible children sofa Baby-Night easy-bed MVS
6 009 UAH
5 008 UAH

All the best –children! Which children's sofa to buy?

Nothing is chosen carefully and responsibly as furniture and furnishings baby room . After all, during the development of the baby it has to be surrounded only quality products that will help to grow and develop properly.

That is why in our online store, we pay special attention to the selection of children's furniture. We allow parents to buy children's sofas in Kiev, Kharkov, Odessa, Dnieper with delivery across Ukraine . products in the catalog, are of high quality, thoughtful design and funny performance that will love your child.

The most convenient design of children's sofas

Before you buy children's sofa , you must choose the most suitable for your case design, and then to be determined with colors, designs and materials. The most popular designs in the market of children's furniture: sofas with roll-out mechanism, sofas and couches Evroknizhkamechanism dolphin . Each of these designs is suitable for use in the nursery. In addition, most models are made taking into account the peculiarities of the child's body structure and are orthopedic, safe products.

The withdrawable mechanism enables compact and small sofa that does not take a day a lot of space, the evening turned into a full-fledged, comfortable bed . Children's sofas Evroknizhkamechanism is also easy to use, it can be expanded even a child, there is no need to push the furniture away from the wall. Finally something relatively new design on the market –dolphin mechanism, which was called due to surfacing the second part of the sofa, forming a smooth, comfortable bed

A comfortable sofa &ndash.;guarantee of good sleep a child

A good sleep is very important in the development of a young body, so in the production of children's furniture should take into account all the standards and regulations for safety and convenience. Therefore we work only with reliable manufacturers, carefully inspect the entire range and confidently declare that the children's sofas in the online store "7th ™"  - this is the best choice for toddlers and older kids

without exception, all models are made of quality materials. As a frame used eco-friendly wood, such as pine timber, which has a positive effect on the child's body. Good fillers great support back baby, spared from the problems with the spine. Soft, pleasant to the touch, hypoallergenic upholstery give enjoyment during day and night rest. The child will sleep like a baby, even if a long time has grown out of this age

If you're looking for quality, safe and colorful items for children's, our online store &ndash.;It is the best solution. To buy children's sofas in Kiev, Kharkov, Dnieper, Chernihiv, Lutsk and other cities there is no need to go to the furniture store , you can order the delivery to any point of Ukraine.

Быстрый заказ

Поиск по цене

грн

Механизм:


Сбросить все фильтры
Главная Мягкая мебель Диваны Детские диваны

Детские диваны

Всё лучшее – детям! Какой детский диван купить?

Ничто не выбирается так тщательно и ответственно, как мебель и обстановка деткой комнаты. Ведь в период развития малыша его нужно окружать только качественными изделиями, которые будут помогать расти и развиваться правильно.

Именно поэтому в нашем интернет-магазине особое внимание мы уделяем подбору детской мебели. Мы позволяем родителям купить детские диваны в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре с доставкой по всей Украине. Изделия, представленные в каталоге, отличаются высоким качеством, продуманным дизайном и весёлым исполнением, которое обязательно понравится ребёнку.

Самые удобные конструкции детских диванов

Прежде, чем купить детский диван, необходимо подобрать наиболее подходящую для Вашего случая конструкцию, а уж потом определятся  с цветовой гаммой, рисунками и материалами. Самые востребованные конструктивные решения на рынке детской мебели: диваны с выкатным механизмом, диваны-еврокнижки и диваны с механизмом дельфин. Каждая из этих конструкций удобна для пользования в детской комнате. К тому же, большинство моделей выполнены с учётом особенностей строения детского организма и являются ортопедическими, безопасными изделиями.

Выкатной механизм позволяет компактный и небольшой диванчик, который не занимает днём много места, вечером превратить в полноценное, комфортное спальное место.  Детские диваны с механизмом еврокнижка также удобны в пользовании, разложить его может даже ребёнок, нет необходимости отодвигать мебель от стены. Ну и наконец-то сравнительно новая конструкция на рынке – механизм дельфин, который получил название, благодаря выныриванию второй части дивана, образовывая ровное, удобное спальное место.

Комфортный диван – залог хорошего сна ребёнка

Хороший сон очень важен в развитии молодого организма, поэтому в производстве детской мебели должны учитываться все стандарты и нормы по безопасности и удобству. Поэтому мы сотрудничаем только с проверенными производителями, тщательно проверяем весь ассортимент и с уверенностью заявляем, что детские диваны в интернет-магазине "7я™" - это лучший выбор для малышей и деток постарше.

Все без исключения модели изготовлены из качественных материалов. В качестве каркаса использованы экологически чистые породы дерева, например, сосновый брус, который благоприятно влияет на организм ребенка. Хорошие наполнители отлично поддерживают спинку малыша, уберегая от проблем с позвоночником. Мягкая, приятная на ощупь, гипоаллергенная обивка подарит наслаждения при дневном и ночном отдыхе. Ребёнок будет спать, как младенец, даже если давно вырос из этого возраста.

Если Вы ищите качественные, безопасные и яркие изделия для детской, наш интернет-магазин – это лучшее решение. Чтобы купить детские диваны в Киеве, Харькове, Днепре, Чернигове, Луцке и других городах нет необходимости отправляться в мебельный магазин, можно заказать у нас с доставкой в любую точку Украины.

×

Уже уходите?
Надеемся, Вы нашли то, что искали?

Мы хотим стать лучше для Вас