Working hours:
Mo-Sa: 10 a.m.- 8 p.m., Su:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Call me back

Wooden coffee tables

Sort by:
 Coffee table Quatro without veneer MVS new-14261505.png
Coffee table Quatro without veneer MVS
5 595 UAH
4 663 UAH
 Coffee table Quatro with veneer MVS new-14261505.png
Coffee table Quatro with veneer MVS
9 255 UAH
7 713 UAH
Coffee table Salma MVS
Coffee table Salma MVS
2 696 UAH
Table №7 Courier
Table №7 Courier
Ask price
Table №6 Courier
Table №6 Courier
Ask price
table №5
table №5
11 900 UAH
table №2
table №2
11 305 UAH
Messenger № Table 4
Messenger № Table 4
Ask price
Messenger № Table 1
Messenger № Table 1
Ask price
table №13
table №13
10 710 UAH
Coffee table Mebus Getman
Coffee table Mebus Getman
16 308 UAH
table GRIZZLY
table GRIZZLY
22 610 UAH
Tet-a-Tet set 4 poufs and coffee table MVS
Tet-a-Tet set 4 poufs and coffee table MVS
7 267 UAH
6 056 UAH
Coffee table Mebus Marseille
Coffee table Mebus Marseille
Ask price
Coffee table Mebus Palermo
Coffee table Mebus Palermo
Ask price

Wooden coffee table –luxurious decoration of the living room

Coffee table –is an indispensable attribute of the living room. Often a small table becomes a place of the most important and emotional events, conversations and a pleasant stay. In the market there is a huge variety of such furniture, but most elite considered wooden coffee tables , they are practical, easy to use, and the natural material makes the interior comfort and warmth. A diverse palette of colors allows you to choose a table under any furniture for any room design.

Selecting a table made of wood

Such a material like wood is particularly abrasion resistance, durability, it is to be restored, if necessary, painting and other manipulation that improves appearance. Solid wood furniture will last for hundreds of years, but, of course, the cost of such products will be expensive. If selecting wooden coffee table , the price does not fit into your budget, you can purchase the product chipboard. This material is also noteworthy, is presented in a variety of colors, but it is available.

When choosing wood furniture is very important to get to the color of existing elements of the interior. It is often such an additional attribute as a coffee table, bought after repair and after the acquisition of basic furniture. A large palette of colors and shades of wood allows you to accurately select the color. Our catalog presents different shades to satisfy the wishes of each client.

According to the form and style tables made of wood or particle board can be varied. This classic model with monograms and patterns, concise and simple tables in a minimalist style, and romantic options, made in the style of Provence. Table of wood fit into any interior, will give comfort and home heat.

Proper care of a wooden table

If you choose Buy wooden coffee table or model of chipboard, then to maintain quality for a long time and presentable appearance of the product, it is necessary to properly care for and counter tops, and base. To clean wood use special funds intended for the care of this particular material. Use a soft cloth is often sufficient to wipe the table with a dry cloth. Remember that the tree is afraid of water, do not leave spills on the countertop surface. If you are at the table drinking tea or eating, be sure to use coasters under hot, can otherwise mar the surface countertops

Internet store "7th ™". It offers a huge selection of coffee tables made of solid wood and particleboard. All models in the catalog, meet all the requirements and standards of modern furniture. Among the wide range of colors, patterns, shapes, each customer will find a table, which was looking for. Our products will appreciate the quality, durability and stylish design. The store is accessible delivery all over Ukraine. Choose a high-quality and inexpensive furniture, sitting at home. Save money, time and energy.

Быстрый заказ

Поиск по цене

грн

Наличие полки:

Наличие колёсиков:


Сбросить все фильтры
Главная Гостиная Журнальные столики Деревянные журнальные столики

Деревянные журнальные столики

Деревянный журнальный столик – роскошное украшение гостиной

Журнальный столик – это незаменимый атрибут гостиной комнаты. Часто такой небольшой стол становится местом самых важных и душевных событий, разговоров и просто приятного отдыха. На рынке представлен огромный выбор такой мебели, но самыми элитными считаются деревянные журнальные столики, они практичны, удобны в пользовании, а природный материал вносит в интерьер уют и тепло. Разнообразная палитра оттенков позволяет подобрать столик под любую мебель и под любой дизайн комнаты.

Выбор столика из натурального дерева

Такой материал как дерево отличается особой износостойкостью, прочностью, при необходимости оно подлежит реставрации, покраски и другим манипуляциям, улучшающий внешний вид. Мебель из массива дерева прослужит сотни лет, но, безусловно, стоимость такого изделия будет дорогой. Если выбирая деревянный журнальный столик, цена не вписывается в рамки бюджета, можно приобрести изделие из ДСП. Этот материал также заслуживает внимания, представлен в разнообразной цветовой гамме, но при этом является доступным.

При выборе деревянной мебели очень важно попасть в цвет уже существующих элементов интерьера. Ведь часто такой дополнительный атрибут, как журнальный столик, покупается уже после ремонта и после приобретения основной мебели. Большая палитра цветов и оттенков дерева позволяет максимально точно подобрать цвет. В нашем каталоге представлены разные оттенки, чтобы удовлетворить пожелания каждого клиента.

По форме и стилю столики из дерева или ДСП могут быть разнообразные. Это и классические модели с вензелями и узорами, и простые лаконичные столики в стиле минимализм, и романтичные варианты, выполненные в стиле прованс. Столик из дерева впишется в любой интерьер, придаст уюта и домашнего тепла.

Правильный уход за деревянным столиком

Если вы решили купить деревянный журнальный столик или модель из ДСП, то чтобы сохранить надолго качества и презентабельный внешний вид изделия, необходимо правильно ухаживать и за столешницей, и за основанием. Для чистки дерева используйте специальные средства, предназначенные за уходом именно этого материала. Используйте мягкую тряпочку, чаще всего достаточно вытереть стол сухой тканью. Помните, что дерево боится влаги, не оставляйте пролитую жидкость на поверхности столешницы. Если за столом вы пьете чай или едите, обязательно используйте подставки под горячее, иначе можете испортить поверхность столешницы.

Интернет-магазин "7я™" предлагает огромный выбор журнальных столиков из массива дерева и ДСП. Все модели, представленные в каталоге, отвечают всем требованиям и стандартам современной мебели. Среди большого ассортимента цветов, моделей, форм каждый покупатель найдёт столик, который искал. Наши изделия порадуют качеством, долговечностью и стильным дизайном. В магазине доступна доставка по всей Украине. Выбирайте качественную и недорогую мебель, сидя дома. Экономьте деньги, силы и время.

×

Уже уходите?
Надеемся, Вы нашли то, что искали?

Мы хотим стать лучше для Вас