Working hours:
Mo-Sa: 10 a.m.- 8 p.m., Su:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Call me back

Kitchen

Sort by:
Kitchenette MBC Jackie
Kitchenette MBC Jackie
8 329 UAH
6 940 UAH
Chair for the dressing table Modern MVS
Chair for the dressing table Modern MVS
2 056 UAH
1 713 UAH
Transforming tables MVS
Transforming tables MVS
6 209 UAH

How would an ascetic or a minimalist you go

Kitchen furniture anyway you need to make the cooking process convenient and enjoyable process of reception of food. Especially, if you –esthete, beautiful kitchen will make of your kitchen cozy meeting modern trends premises, which will not be ashamed to take visitors and enjoyable themselves to gather for a family lunch or dinner.

Buy kitchen furniture in Kiev Kharkiv, Khmelnytsky, Lviv and other cities, whether kitchen corners or modular kitchens, you can online store "7th ™", trading platform, which gathered the most extensive range of kitchen furniture from Ukrainian producers

<. h3>If you're interested in the basic content of the kitchen, turning Tite note modular kitchens

Made up of different parts (modules), such kitchen attractive mobility, variability, the possibility of different arrangements. Despite the persistence configuration specified by the manufacturer for the kitchen of a certain length, the included modules during installation can be interchanged according to the layout of the room.

Interesting and modular table, produced for design spacious rooms for the reception of visitors, which implies their potchevanie. They may include as separate chests of drawers, cupboards (cabinets), wall cupboards or shelves, as well as a full set of furniture, which includes a dining table . With this suite for the dining room everything you need for noisy feast or a family meal is always at hand.

If you like the cozy, comfortable kitchen corners, invite a kitchen furniture buy in Lutsk, Poltava, Kamenetz-Podolsk and other cities through an online store "7th Furniture ™". The assortment of kitchen corners of our store is a model economy and VIP class, different frame materials and upholstery, but equally cozy and cute appearance. Owners of housing with a small kitchen will appreciate its compact size, does not affect their style and originality. Gatherings with family and friends invited to the table on the soft parts of the kitchen will be held in an atmosphere of intimacy and peace.

The argument to buy furniture kitchen (Kharkiv, Kremenchuk, Dnipropetrovsk and other cities) in the Internet store "Family" is the fact that all the models of kitchen furniture are available in different color variations. A rich palette of kitchen furniture will allow it to enter into the interior of any room, be as unexpected or unusual it may be. Want to have guests "mouth water" not only in the form of a set table, but also in admiration of your kitchen, buy a kitchen corners or modular kitchens in the online store "7th ™"

!

Быстрый заказ

Кухня

Рекомендуемые товары

Каким бы аскетом или минималистом вы ни были

Мебель для кухни всё равно вам понадобится, чтобы сделать процесс готовки удобным, а процесс приёма пищи приятным. Тем более, если вы – эстет, красивая кухонная мебель сделает из вашей кухни уютное, отвечающее современным тенденциям помещение, в котором будет не стыдно принять гостей и приятно самим собраться для семейного завтрака или ужина.

Купить мебель для кухни в Киеве, Харькове, Хмельницком, Львове и других городах, будь то кухонные уголки или модульные кухни, вы можете в интернет-магазине "7я™", торговой площадке, собравшей наиболее обширный ассортимент кухонной мебели от украинских производителей.

Если вам интересно базовое наполнение кухни, обратите внимание на модульные кухни

Составленные из разных частей (модулей), такие кухни привлекательны мобильностью, вариативностью, возможностью различной компоновки. Несмотря на неизменность комплектации, указанную производителем для кухни определенной длины, входящие в комплект модули при установке можно менять местами в соответствии с планировкой помещения.

Интересны и модульные столовые, производимые для оформления просторных комнат для приёма гостей, подразумевающего их потчевание. Они могут включать в себя как отдельные комоды, шкафы для посуды (витрины), навесные шкафчики или полки, так и полный набор мебели, в который входит обеденный стол. С таким гарнитуром для столовой всё необходимое для шумного застолья или семейного приема пищи будет всегда под рукой.

Если вам нравятся уютные, удобные кухонные уголки, приглашаем такую мебель для кухни купить в Луцке, Полтаве, Каменце-Подольском и других городах посредством интернет-магазина "Мебель 7я™". Ассортимент кухонных уголков нашего магазина составляют модели эконом и VIP класса, отличающиеся материалом каркаса и обивки, но одинаково уютные и милые внешне. Владельцы жилплощади с небольшими кухнями оценят их компактность, нисколько не влияющую на их стильность и оригинальность. Посиделки в кругу семьи или приглашенных к столу друзей на мягких кухонных уголках пройдут в атмосфере близости и душевности.

Доводом в пользу того, чтобы купить мебель для кухни (Харьков, Кременчуг, Днепропетровск и другие города) в интернет-магазине "Семья" является и тот факт, что все представленные модели кухонной мебели доступны в различных цветовых вариациях. Богатая палитра мебели для кухни позволит вписать ее в интерьер любого помещения, насколько бы неожиданным или непривычным он ни был. Хотите, чтобы у гостей "потекли слюнки" не только при виде накрытого стола, но и при любовании вашей кухней, приобретите кухонные уголки или модульные кухни в интернет-магазине "7я™"!

×

Уже уходите?
Надеемся, Вы нашли то, что искали?

Мы хотим стать лучше для Вас